6CycleMind – Upside Down

6CycleMind is a well-known Philippine rock band whose members are Ronel “Ney” Dimaculangan on lead vocals, Ryan “Rye” Sarmiento on vocals & rhythm, Roberto “Bob” Cañamo on bass, Gilbert “Bert” Magat on guitars and Carlos “Chuck” Isidro lead guitars. Their music is a mix of alternative and pop music.
The band was named 6CycleMind although the band is only composed of 5 members because they consider their manager to be the 6th member. They have successfully released 3 albums under Sony BMG Records Philippines: Permission to Shine (2003), Panorama (2005), and Home (2007).

YouTube Preview Image

One Response to “6CycleMind – Upside Down”

  1. 6CycleMind – Kasalan » Philippine Music Says:

    […] featured the Filipino pop-rock band 6CycleMind back in January 2008. Here’s another video from the said band entitled Kasalanan. […]

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.