Callalily – Magbalik

Callalily is a 5-piece OPM band from the Philippines, composed of Kean Cipriano, Alden Acosta, Tatsi Jamnague, Aaron Ricafrente and Lemuel Belaro. The band has won several awards since 2007 and is on its way to a steady career in the Philippine music scene.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.