General Luna – Red Heaven

General Luna is an all-female Filipino rock band. Members of the band are:

  • Alex Montemayor – bass
  • Audry Dionisio – rhythm guitar
  • Bea Lao – drums
  • Caren Mangaran – lead guitar
  • Nicole Asensio – lead vocals
YouTube Preview Image

One Response to “General Luna – Red Heaven”

  1. robert Says:


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.