Imago – Ewan

Imago is a Filipino pop rock band composed of Aia De Leon (vocals/guitars), Myrene “Maps” Academia (bass), Tim Cacho (guitars) and Zach Lucero (drums) known for songs such as Akap, Anino, Ewan (the video below), Taralets and Sundo.

One Response to “Imago – Ewan”

  1. Imago – Akap » Philippine Music Says:

    […] featured the Philippine band Imago back in August 2008. Here’s another video from the said group entitled Akap. […]

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.