Zoo – Pain in My Heart

The Zoo is a Filipino rock band which was also the former band of Arnel Pineda, the new lead singer of Journey. The Zoo released their debut album in 2007 and replaced Arnel Pineda with Reujen Lista on the vocalist slot on 2008. Current members of the band are:

  • Monet Cajipe
  • Emil Bondoc
  • Edgar Mendoza
  • Neil Baruelo
  • Reujen Lista
YouTube Preview Image

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.